Advanced Search and Structure Search
 

Clear Board Search Bitte warten...
Advanced Search and Structure Search

      Germany & International

      Our headquarter is located in Karlsruhe, Germany. We are looking forward to get in contact with you. Our qualified specialists are at your service in the following locations.

      abcr GmbH

      Im Schlehert 10
      76187 Karlsruhe
      Germany

      Phone +49 721 950 61-0
      Fax +49 721 950 61-80
      info@remove-this.abcr.de

      Sales

      Phone +49 721 950 61-81
      Fax +49 721 950 61-80
      sales@remove-this.abcr.de

      Order processing

      Phone +49 721 950 61-0
      Fax +49 721 950 61-80
      order@remove-this.abcr.de

      Customer service

      Phone +49 721 950 61-11
      Fax +49 721 950 61-33
      customerservice@remove-this.abcr.de

      MSDS und CoA for ordered
      products request here:

      Product safety

      Phone +49 721 950 61-84
      sdb@remove-this.abcr.de

      abcr R&D Services

      Fahrenheitstraße 1
      28359 Bremen
      Germany

      Phone +49 721 950 61-0
      Fax +49 721 950 61-80
      rdservices@remove-this.abcr.de

      abcr labs Production

      Polígono Industrial de Vilapouca
      36555 Forcarei (Pontevedra)
      Spain

      Phone +49 721 950 61-0
      Fax +49 721 950 61-80
      labs@remove-this.abcr.de

       

      abcr Chemie Rus, LLC

      2-nd Khoroshevskii proezd., 7, bld. 14, of. 310
      111398 Moscow
      Russian Federation

      Phone + Fax +7 495 966-41-81
      Phone Tatiana Danilova  +7 985 218 81 03
      Phone Lilia Sabirova  +7 985 316 68 06
      Phone Aleksey Kiselev +7 916 673 11 11
      t.danilova@remove-this.abcr.de
      l.sabirova@remove-this.abcr.de
      a.kiselev@remove-this.abcr.de
      abcr.russia@remove-this.abcr.de

       

      Directions

      Representatives

      Contact

      1. Salutation*
      2. First name / Last name*
      3. Institute / Department*
      4.  
      5.